About Us


We offer various programs, including Parents as Teachers, Childcare Training, Childcare Quality Enhancement, PASOs, Countdown to Kindergarten, and the state’s First Steps 4K.

Meet the Team

Learn about our Mission and Values. Meet the Staff and Board Members for Beaufort County First Steps.


Your donations go a long way towards helping serve children and families!  Your support helps us reach our mission that every child will arrive at Kindergarten ready to succeed. Learn how your support directly helps children in Beaufort County.


The feedback we receive from our community, families, and partners is extremely important to us. You can submit feedback and testimonials at Contact Us.

Contact Us

We would love to hear from you! Use the form on this page to contact us with any questions, comments, or feedback.  You can also call our office at 843-379-7837.